Camps Kite
Upcoming Events
July

  • Otterbein Adventure Camp (Wk 7) (Otterbein)
    Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 4:00pm to Friday, July 23, 2021 - 5:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road, Logan, Ohio 43138-8373

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Wesley WILD Day Camp ***NEW*** (Wesley)
    Monday, July 19, 2021 - 8:00am to Friday, July 23, 2021 - 5:00pm
    Camp Wesley
    653 Township Road 37 East, Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Wesley Sleepover (Wesley)
    Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 4:00pm to Monday, July 26, 2021 - 4:30pm
    Camp Wesley
    653 Township Road, 37 East, Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Wesley Wacky Water Day Camp ***NEW*** (Wesley)
    Monday, July 26, 2021 - 8:00am to Friday, July 30, 2021 - 5:00pm
    Camp Wesley
    653 Township Road, 37 East, Bellefontaine, Ohio 433111

    iCal Download iCal Download

August

  • Wesley Culinary Camp (Wesley)
    Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 4:30pm
    Camp Wesley
    653 Township Road 37 East, Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311

    iCal Download iCal Download

December

  • Winter Camp 2021 (Otterbein)
    Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 5:00pm to Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 5:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road, Logan, Ohio 43138

    iCal Download iCal Download