Camps Kite
Upcoming Events
February

  • Confirmation Retreat 2019 (Otterbein)
    Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:30am
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road, Logan, Ohio 43138

    iCal Download iCal Download

June

  • Leaders In Training (Otterbein)
    Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 4:00pm to Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road (State Route 328), Logan, Ohio, 43138

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • One Day Adventure (Otterbein)
    Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road (State Route 328), Logan, Ohio 43138

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Treehouse Paradise (Wk 3) (Otterbein)
    Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 4:00pm to Friday, June 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road (State Route 328), Logan, Ohio 43138

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Otterbein Adventure Camp (Wk 3) (Otterbein)
    Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 4:00pm to Friday, June 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road (State Route 328), Logan, Ohio 43138

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Otterbein Adventure Camp (Wk 4) (Otterbein)
    Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to Friday, June 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road (State Road 328), Logan, Ohio 43138

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Treehouse Paradise (Wk 4) (Otterbein)
    Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to Friday, June 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road (State Route 328), Logan, Ohio 43138

    iCal Download iCal Download

July

  • Otterbein Sleepover (Otterbein)
    Friday, July 5, 2019 - 9:30am to Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road (State Route 328), Logan, Ohio 43138

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Otterbein Treehouse Sleepover (Otterbein)
    Friday, July 5, 2019 - 9:30am to Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road (State Route 328), Logan, Ohio 43138

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Otterbein Adventure Camp (Wk 6) (Otterbein)
    Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to Friday, July 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road (State Road 328), Logan, Ohio 43138

    iCal Download iCal Download