Camps Kite
Upcoming Events
June

  • Otterbein Adventure Camp (Wk 1) (Otterbein)
    Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 4:00pm to Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 5:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road, Logan, Ohio 43138-8373

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Otterbein Adventure Camp (Wk 3) (Otterbein)
    Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 4:00pm to Friday, June 25, 2021 - 5:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road, Logan, Ohio 43138-8373

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Otterbein Treehouse Camp (Otterbein)
    Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 4:00pm to Friday, July 2, 2021 - 5:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road, Logan, Ohio 43138-8373

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Otterbein Adventure Camp (Wk 4) (Otterbein)
    Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 4:00pm to Friday, July 2, 2021 - 5:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road, Logan, Ohio 43138-8373

    iCal Download iCal Download

July

  • Otterbein Explorer Camp (Otterbein)
    Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 4:00pm to Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 5:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road, Logan, Ohio 43138-8373

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Otterbein Treehouse Explorer Camp (Otterbein)
    Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 4:00pm to Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 5:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road, Logan, Ohio 43138-8373

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Otterbein Family Camp (Wk 5) (Otterbein)
    Friday, July 9, 2021 - 7:00pm to Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 11:00am
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road, Logan, Ohio 43138-8373

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Otterbein Expedition Camp (Otterbein)
    Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 4:00pm to Friday, July 16, 2021 - 5:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road, Logan, Ohio 43138-8373

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Otterbein Adventure Camp (Wk 6) (Otterbein)
    Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 4:00pm to Friday, July 16, 2021 - 5:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road, Logan, Ohio 43138-8373

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Otterbein Adventure Camp (Wk 7) (Otterbein)
    Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 4:00pm to Friday, July 23, 2021 - 5:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road, Logan, Ohio 43138-8373

    iCal Download iCal Download