Camps Kite
Upcoming Events
June

  • Widewater One Day Adventure (Widewater)
    Friday, June 11, 2021 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Camp Widewater
    4050 Old US 24, Liberty Center, Ohio 43532

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Widewater Grand Adventure Camp Returns (Widewater)
    Friday, June 11, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 3:00pm
    Camp Widewater
    4050 Old US 24, Liberty Center, Ohio 43532

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Widewater Explorer Camp (Widewater)
    Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 5:00pm
    Camp Widewater
    4050 Old US 24, Liberty Center, Ohio 43532

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Widewater All-Star Sports Camp (Widewater)
    Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 5:00pm to Friday, June 25, 2021 - 5:00pm
    Camp Widewater
    4050 Old US 24, Liberty Center, Ohio 43532

    iCal Download iCal Download

July

  • Widewater Adventure Day Camp (Wk 1) (Widewater)
    Monday, July 5, 2021 - 9:00am to Friday, July 9, 2021 - 4:00pm
    Camp Widewater
    4050 Old US 24, Liberty Center, Ohio 43532

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Widewater H2OLY Camp (Widewater)
    Monday, July 5, 2021 - 5:00pm to Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 5:00pm
    Camp Widewater
    4050 Old US 24, Liberty Center, Ohio 43532

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Widewater Adventure Day Camp (Wk 2) (Widewater)
    Monday, July 12, 2021 - 9:00am to Friday, July 16, 2021 - 4:00pm
    Camp Widewater
    4050 Old US 24, Liberty Center, Ohio 43532

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Family Camp: 2021 Family Space Odyssey (Widewater)
    Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 12:00pm
    Camp Widewater
    4050 Old US 24, Liberty Center, Ohio 43532

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Widewater Adventure Day Camp (Wk 3) (Widewater)
    Monday, July 19, 2021 - 9:00am to Friday, July 23, 2021 - 4:00pm
    Camp Widewater
    4050 Old US 24, Liberty Center, Ohio 43532

    iCal Download iCal Download