Camps Kite
Upcoming Events
View Upcoming Events from around the West Ohio Conference.
February

February
25

  • Regional Camp2Go NWP/MWD (Camp)
    Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    First United Methodist Bowling Green
    1526 E. Wooster Street, Bowling Green, Ohio 43402

    iCal Download iCal Download

March

March
3

March
11

  • Regional Camp2Go ORV/MIV (Camp)
    Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    Forest Chapel United Methodist Church
    680 W. Sharon Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45240

    iCal Download iCal Download

March
18

  • Regional Camp2Go FTH/SHV (Camp)
    Saturday, March 18, 2023 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    Coburn United Methodist
    3618 Maple Avenue, Zanesville, Ohio 43701

    iCal Download iCal Download

March
25

  • Regional Camp2Go CAN/CAS (Camp)
    Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    Urbana United Methodist
    238 N. Main Street, Urbana, Ohio 43078

    iCal Download iCal Download

June

June
9

  • Family Overnight @ Otterbein (Otterbein)
    Friday, June 9, 2023 - 4:00pm to Saturday, June 10, 2023 - 4:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road, Logan, Ohio 43138-8373

    iCal Download iCal Download

June
11

  • Endless Adventure Camp @ Otterbein (Otterbein)
    Sunday, June 11, 2023 - 5:00pm to Friday, June 16, 2023 - 12:00pm
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road, Logan, Ohio 43138-8373

    iCal Download iCal Download

June
18

June
25

June
30

  • Family Overnight @ Widewater (Widewater)
    Friday, June 30, 2023 - 4:00pm to Saturday, July 1, 2023 - 4:00pm
    Camp Widewater
    4050 Old US 24, Liberty Center, Ohio 43532

    iCal Download iCal Download